Erie Ramblers Motorcycle Club Promotes And Encourages The Sport Of Motorcycling

ERMC is a Private club and is open for use to MEMBERS ONLY with the exception of sanctioned race events. Currently the membership is FULL- applications for new memberships are not being accepted at this time.

Erie Ramblers Club Grounds

ERMC has produced some Provincial and National ranked riders and champions, in the past, in dirt track and motocross. Some of whom are:

Jim Robinson – 1961 Ontario Expert; Canadian National Champion Senior Class flat track in 1976.
Bill Gradwell – 1961 Ontario Senior Champion
Tim Farrington – National Senior Champion
Scott Buchan – Ranked Canadian Dirt Track National #2 Expert;
Phil Bolichowski – Junior Champion
Jeff Sutherland – Schoolboy Champion and National ranked Expert
Tony Fraterolli – Senior Champion
Tim McIntosh – 1992 and 1993 Expert Hare Scrambles
Gerry Bonkink – 1996 Senior Hare Scramles Champion
Derrick Holland – 1996 Junior Hare Scramble Champion
Brad Dixon – 250 Pro // 1997 16-24 D-14 AMA State Champion.
Harv Ginter – 1980 – Provincial Senior Dirt Track Champ, 1st @ 2 National events
(Barrie & Tillsonburg), 2nd @ 3 National Events
(Belleville; Peterborough & Bewdley), plus local Indoor Ice Racing champ.